Staff Directory 2017-10-19T17:45:02+00:00

Staff Directory

Alzheimer’s San Diego
Shiley Center for Education and Support

858.492.4400 phone
858.492.4406 fax
6632 Convoy Court, San Diego, CA 92111

President

Shelita Weinfield
Phone: 858.966.3302
sweinfield@alzsd.org

Vice President Operations

Susan Quinn, MBA, MA
Phone: 858.966.3312
squinn@alzsd.org

Vice President Programs & Family Services

Jessica Empeno, MSW
Phone: 858.966.3305
jempeno@alzsd.org

Development Director

Michelle Van Hoff
Phone: 858.966.3300
mvanhoff@alzsd.org

Education & Outreach Manager

Amy Abrams, MSW/MPH
Phone: 858.966.3306
aabrams@alzsd.org

Family Services Manager

Kelly Rein, MSW
Phone: 858.966.3291
krein@alzsd.org

Family Services Coordinator

Rebecca De Campos, MSW
Phone: 858.966.3303
rdecampos@alzsd.org 

Family Services Coordinator

Sarina Barker, MSW
Phone: 858.966.3293
sbarker@alzsd.org

Volunteer & Respite Program Manager

Adrianna McCollum, MS
Phone: 858.966.3296
amccollum@alzsd.org

Programs Coordinator

Regina Lagasca, MSW
Phone: 858.966.3294
rlagasca@alzsd.org

Family Services Manager

Marcie Hanna, MSW/LCSW
Phone: 858.966.3297
mhanna@alzsd.org

Family Services Coordinator

Cassie Deacon, MSW
Phone: 858.966.3292
cdeacon@alzsd.org

Operations and Donor Engagement Manager

Cindy Lee
Phone: 858.966.3318
clee@alzsd.org

Marketing Communications Manager

Annie Greenberg
Phone: 858.966.3290
agreenberg@alzsd.org

Donor Relations Officer

Lori Schick
Phone: 858.966.3310
lschick@alzsd.org